Post-Exam

What I’m looking forward to most after this exam that happens tomorrow morning at 9am:

– BBQing some wings that has been marinated in my own concoction…..which should taste good. operative word being should.

-Biking for a while, with my Bible, my journal and prayer journal, and iPod for a few hours. Just spending time with Jesus, recharging and repenting, listening, learning.

-reading some books

-putting some initial touches on a Karaoke night that I’ve been wanting to do for a while now.

-Working out

Hansen

Leave a Reply

