Day 09 – How you hope your future will be like

It’s a double feature! I had originally intended to take a one day break from this 30 day blog challenge. but I totally stretched it out too two. So to make it up to you, dear readers, I am blogging about two days. This is how I intend to roll for this challenge. I will blog about 7 entries straight and then take a one day break, and if I stretch the break out multiple days, I will also try to blog an extra one or two 30 day entries. So day nine’s topic is “how you hope your future will be like”

I hope that in the future I will either be in or done seminary.

In the future I desire that I will be a man that has a fierce, unconditional love for others and especially for Jesus.

I hope that love for Jesus continues to grow more vibrant.

I hope that I will be in ministry serving with incredible, intense Godly people in a large multicultural city in Canada.

I hope to be married, raising a God-fearing family with a wonderful Godly woman

I hope that in the future, people can see clearer what Jesus has been changing in my life. So that they can see more of His magnificence and less of me.

Hansen

One thought on “Day 09 – How you hope your future will be like

Leave a Reply

