Day 23 – Give pictures of 5 women who are famous who you find attractive.

Haha, seriously? Well, I’m not the type of person that tends to know how famous people are. So I’m just going to go with 5 women who I think are fairly well known and put pictures up. I know it seems like a cop out, but that’s how I roll….or something. And thank goodness that this topic isn’t limited to actresses because I think I would be in serious trouble. hah

So in no particular order, the 5 “famous” women that I find attractive:

5) Hayden Panettiere

4) Allison Mack

3) Just a note on this one: I’m counting this one as one pick…even though it is two people. The reason for this is because Meg & Dia are a band comprising of two sisters, and I honestly can’t separate them. There is no Meg without Dia and vice versa.

Meg & Dia

2) Clara C

1) Kina Grannis

There you go. For your viewing pleasure! šŸ™‚

Hansen

 

Leave a Reply

