Day 24 – Your favourite movie and what it’s about.

While I do have many movies that I like. And I find if I thought long about it at certain parts of my life I had different favourite movies. So when I was younger I loved Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Then as I got older, my favourite movie became Rocky (well technically my fav series). Back to Future, Wayne’s World, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Matrix, Land before Time, etc etc. So as you can see I’ve had a lot of “favourite” movies throughout the years. It has been fairly recently that some of my favourites (at least they can crack my top 10 list) have been ones that have been based on true stories that deal with racial issues. Two of the more memorable ones/favourites are Remember the Titans and The Great Debaters. But I don’t really have a “favourite” per se. I just have ones that I enjoy at that particular point in time.

Hansen

Did anyone (from PTBO) notice the section of rainbow today? It was pretty amazing, it looked like the rainbow was separating two sections of cloud, and the width of the rainbow was pretty wide. Basically what I am saying is that, the rainbow, with the sun beginning to set, looked absolutely stunning.

One thought on “Day 24 – Your favourite movie and what it’s about.

Leave a Reply

