Come along with me on a journey….

This is inspired by my friend, Ben Peltz.

I am currently reading four books at once. (Spiritual Maturity, Kingdom Ethics, With Christ in the School of Prayer, and Prayer) now reading all four at once has been rather difficult. It has been encouraging, exciting, challenging, and convicting. So I am inviting all those that read this to journey along with me in one of these books….Not Spiritual maturity because I’m one chapter away from finishing. Nor “With Christ…” because I am halfway through it. I want to leave it up to you, dear readers, on which journey you want to partake with me. Or maybe you want to journey with me on both, Kingdom Ethics and Prayer. I will leave that up to you.

I want to do it this way because both (well technically all four) of those books are jam-packed with so much application and content that it would be a shame not to share it with any of you….plus this will get me to really read the chapters and take notes in great detail, not only for you, but also for me for later times.

So feel free to vote on the poll below.

Whatever choice you make, I am hoping this journey is a challenge and encouragement to you as well. And may God use this for His glory.

Hansen

Leave a Reply

